To cancel your subscription, visit your Account page and click on "Manage plan." Scroll down to the "Billing" section, and you will see a cancellation link at the bottom of the page.
In the event that you cancel your plan, your subscription will remain active until the end of your current billing period, after which you will not be charged again.
See the Manage plan page below:
Anything else? Reach out to us by clicking on the messenger icon in the lower-right corner of this screen.